About Us

About our Program


Chairperson Keith Cauthen

Cabarrus Area Crimestoppers  


Vice Chairperson Chris Young

Scotland County Crime Stoppers      


Secretary/Treasurer Shelly Hartley

Lenoir Caldwell County Crime Stoppers



Board of Directors

Jennifer Evans- Beaufort County Crimestoppers 

Lorraine Watkins- Hendersonville Crimestoppers 

Bob Bright - Jacksonville Onslow Crimestoppers  

Joe Yanessa - Jacksonville Onslow Crimestoppers  

Irvin Robinson - Granville County Crimestoppers  

Bobby Davis - Alamance County Crimestoppers 

Kelly Cox - Craven County Crime Stoppers 

Stacey Finch - Greensboro/Guilford Crime Stoppers 

Advisory Board

Sandy Tew-Guilford County Phone: 336-314-6160

Julia Styers-Guilford County

Wesley Clark-Wake County 

NCCSA Brochure click on the link above.

Mission Statement

The North Carolina Crime Stoppers Association, Inc. was formed in 1991 as an umbrella organization for Crime Stoppers programs in our State.

The association’s mission is to further the goals of Crime Stoppers programs. This is accomplished through annual training seminars which focus on fund-raising, promotion, and operation of our individual programs.

Crime Stoppers